Courts We've Practiced In

The lawyers of Wilson Law have represented clients who have been ticketed in the following counties, courts and cities.
Our attorneys have also occasionally taken cases throughout the entire state of Ohio.

Allen County

Allen County Common Pleas Court
Lima Municipal Court
-Lima, Delphos, Elida, Ft. Shawnee, Spencerville

Auglaize County

Auglaize County Common Pleas Court
Auglaize County Municipal Court
Auglaize County Juvenile Court
New Bremen Mayor's Court
-St. Marys, Wapakoneta, New Bremen, Minster, New Knoxville, Cridersville

Darke County

Darke County Common Pleas Court
Darke County Municipal Court
- Greenville, New Weston, Osgood, North Star, Rossburg, Versailles, Yorkshire

Logan County

Bellefontaine Municipal Court
- Bellefontaine, Lakeview, Russels Point

Mercer County

Mercer County Common Pleas Court
Mercer County Juvenile Court
Celina Municipal Court
- Celina, Coldwater, St. Henry, Ft. Recovery, Rockford, Montezuma, Mendon, Chickasaw, Burkettsville, Maria Stein

Miami County

Municipal and Common Pleas Court
- Piqua, Troy, Tipp City

Montgomery County

Municipal and Common Pleas Court
- Vandalia, Dayon, Kettering

Shelby County

Shelby County Common Pleas Court
Sidney Municipal Court
- Sidney, Anna, Russia, Botkins, Ft. Loramie, Jackson Center, Kettlersville

Van Wert County

Van Vert Common Pleas Court
Van Wert Municipal Court
- Van Wert, Ohio City, Willshire, Elgin

Wilson Law

101 North Front Street
St. Marys, OH 45885

Primary Phone:
(419) 394-2323

Additional Contact Info:
Phone: (419) 738-2323
Fax: (419) 394-5755